Grand Priories

There are three Grand Priories in the OSJ:

  • Grand Priory of Australasia
  • Grand Priory of the Low Countries
  • Russian Grand Priory of Malta

Grand Priories are established and governed as autonomous entities.  However, they always act in concert with the (Lt.) Grand Master, in harmony with the directives of the Petit Conseil, and in accordance with the Constitution given by His Late Majesty King Peter II of Yugoslavia in 1964.

Grand Priories are created by the Petit Conseil with the approval of the (Lt.) Grand Master.

International Structure of OSJ Malta2014